top of page

Calendar

Term Dates for 2023/24

Autumn 1
Monday 4th September 2023 -  Friday 20th October 2023

INSET: Monday 4th September 2023

Half Term
Monday 23rd February 2023 - Friday 27th October 2023
 

Autumn 2
Monday 30th October
2023 -  Friday 22nd December 2023

INSET: Friday 22nd December 2023

Christmas Break
Monday 25th December 
2023 -  Friday 5th January 2023

Spring 1

Monday 8th January 2024 -  Friday 9th February 2024

Half Term

Monday 12th February 2024 -  Friday 16th Ferbruary 2024

Spring 2
Monday 18th February 2024 - Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter Break
Friday 28th March 2024 - Friday 12th April 2024
 

Summer 1
Monday 15th April 2024 -  Friday 24th May 2024

INSET: Friday 24th May 2024

Half Term
Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday 31st May 2024

Spring 1

Monday 3rd June 2024 - Tuesday 23rd July 2024

INSET: Monday 22nd July 2024

INSET: Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Summer Break

Wednesday 24th July 2024 - Friday 30th August 2024

bottom of page